St. James Orthodox Church
1651 Horizon Parkway, Suite 400, Buford, Georgia 30518
"Draw nigh to God, and He will draw nigh to you." (James 4:8)
Home / Media / Weekly Sunday Sermons
Weekly Sunday Sermons

2017-01-15 12th Sunday of Luke

2017-01-22 15th Sunday of Luke

2017-01-29 17th Sunday of Matthew

2017-02-05 Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee (Deacon Anthony Bridges)

2017-02-12 Sunday of the Prodigal Son

2017-02-19 Sunday of the Last Judgment

2017-02-26 Sunday of the Expulsion of Adam

2017-03-05 Sunday of Orthodoxy

2017-03-12 Sunday of St. Gregory Palamas

2017-03-19 Sunday of the Cross

2017-03-26 Sunday of the Ladder

2017-04-02 Sunday of St. Mary of Egypt

2017-04-09 Palm Sunday

2017-04-23 Thomas Sunday

2017-04-30 Sunday of the Myrrhbearing Women

2017-05-07 Sunday of the Paralytic (Deacon Anthony Bridges)

2017-05-14 Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

2017-05-28 Sunday of the 1st Ecumenical Council

2017-06-04 Sunday of Pentecost

2017-06-11 Sunday of All Saints

2017-06-18 Second Sunday after Pentecost

2017-06-25 Third Sunday after Pentecost

2017-07-02 Fourth Sunday after Pentecost (Deacon Anthony Bridges)

2017-07-09 Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-07-23 Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

2017-07-30 Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-08-06 Transfiguration

2017-08-13 Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-08-20 Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

2017-08-27 Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-09-10 Sunday before the Cross

2017-09-17 Sunday after the Cross

2017-09-24 First Sunday of Luke

2017-10-01 Second Sunday of Luke

2017-10-08 Third Sunday of Luke

2017-10-15 Fourth Sunday of Luke

2017-10-22 Sixth Sunday of Luke

2017-10-29 Seventh Sunday of Luke (Deacon Anthony Bridges)

2017-11-05 Fifth Sunday of Luke

2017-11-12 Eighth Sunday of Luke

2017-11-19 Ninth Sunday of Luke

2017-11-26 Thirteenth Sunday of Luke

2017-12-03 Fourteenth Sunday of Luke

2017-12-10 Tenth Sunday of Luke

2017-12-17 Sunday of the Forefathers (Deacon Anthony Bridges)

2017-12-24 Sunday before Nativity

2017-12-31 Sunday before Theophany

2018-01-07 Synaxis of St John the Baptist

2018-01-14 Apodosis of Theophany

Services & Events

My Online Donation to Saint James Mission!

Sunday Bulletin

Fr. Steven's Podcast series

The Life of the Church Today
The Life of the Church Today